Let's wish the following a very Happy Birthday !!!
Ravi Ranjan Kumar - Software Solutions
k.raviranjan26@gmail.com

Let's wish the following a very Happy Birthday (Belated) !!!
Anshul Sharma - Software Solutions
anshul@vayamtech.com

Let's wish the following a very Happy Anniversary (Belated) !!!
Vipul Aggarwal - BD - Domestic
vipul@vayamtech.com
Heera Singh Kushwah - SI - Delivery
heeras@vayamtech.com
Diwaker Dev Sharma - SI - Delivery
diwaker.sharma@hotmail.com
Anurag Singh Negi - GIS & e- Governance Practice
anuragn@vayamtech.com
Gaurav Kumar Tyagi - Quality
gauravt@vayamtech.com
Vasudevbhai Fujibhai Patel - ITMS
vasudevp@vayamtech.com

Let's Congratulate!

VayamTech attends President's Trophy Convention, Hong Kong

Under the provision of the UPCSC (Uttar Pradesh Common Services Centre) Project being executed by Vayam Technologies Ltd, Vayam Tech is the Corporate Agent for DPLI (DHFL Pramerica Life Insurance) and is as such selling Life Insurance through its CSC Portal. read more

NEWS OF THE DAY

Successful Completion of ISO 20000-1:2011 Audit

It is a pleasure to announce that we have successfully completed the Re-certification Audits of ISO 20000-1:2011.... read more

Health Check-up Camp organized at VayamTech

VayamTech organized on a Free Basic Health Check-up Camp on December 30, 2015 in its NOIDA office in association with Jaypee .... read more

Donation Camp organized at VayamTech

VayamTech organized a Donation Camp on January 12, 2016 in its NOIDA office .... read more




Copyright © 2015-2016 © Vayam Intranet. All right reserved.